Upholding Ma'at

Journeying through the modern world with ancient ways.

A Neat Craft Link

Leave a comment

I admit it, I blanked out on Craft Friday.  I don’t have pictures ready and I’ve been too focused on another project (or ten).  I did want to share a nice link I found on how to construct an Ancient Egyptian costume.  While one could complain about the inaccuracies I’m excited someone finally put up instructions on how to make a beaded collar.  Seriously, I was hard pressed to find these instructions thanks to wonky googlemancy.

I haven’t tried out these instructions yet, but I’d love to hear if you have and what you thought.  I also want to take this opportunity to say if there’s a specific Kemetic craft you’d like to see let me know in the comments as well.

Leave a Reply

